Medlemmer

Vegforum for byer og tettsteder har 21 medlemskommuner.

Kontaktpersoner:

Kommune  Kontaktperson Telefon/Mobil E-post 
Arendal Ole Kenneth Bjornes ole.kenneth.bjornes@arendal.kommune.no
Asker Mari Gabrielsen 92067038 Mari.Gabrielsen@asker.kommune.no
Bergen Gard Watnedal (Styremedlem) 95994670 gard.watnedal@bergen.kommune.no
Bærum Kurt Bøystad (Nestleder) 95255755 kurt.boystad@baerum.kommune.no
Bodø Marvin johansen 75555200 marvin.johansen@bodo.kommune.no
Monica Pedersen 75555306 monica.pedersen@bodo.kommune.no
Drammen Truls Rieger 48018198 truls.rieger@drmk.no
Fredrikstad Hans Ketil Andersen 97712322 hakand@fredrikstad.kommune.no
Lars Øyvind Nilsen 90925288 laon@fredrikstad.kommune.no
Gjøvik Espen Nordstrand Johansen 99388668 espen.johansen@gjovik.kommune.no
Morten Løkken 90744805 Morten.Lokken@gjovik.kommune.no
Karmøy Hilde Pettersen 52857288 hpe@karmoy.kommune.no
Kristiansand Per Kjelsaas 97050080 Per.Kjelsaas@kristiansand.kommune.no
Jon Petter Langfeldt 97050083 jon.p.langfeldt@kristiansand.kommune.no
Lillehammer Marte Burøy 45238852 marte.buroy@lillehammer.kommune.no
Oslo Joakim Hjerum (Leder) 94877828 joakim.hjertum@bym.oslo.kommune.no
Sandnes Torstein Dahle 45473395 torstein.dahle@sandnes.kommune.no
Sigve Skjæveland 95023497 sigve.skjaveland@sandnes.kommune.no
Sarpsborg Arild Oskar Karlsen 91519463 arild-oskar.karlsen@sarpsborg.com
Skedsmo Roger Solli 41479026 Rogers@skedsmo.kommune.no
Skien Bjarne Skauen (Styremedlem) 97686315 bjarne.skauen@skien.kommune.no
Stavanger Trygve Petter Nilsen 91329614 trygve.petter.nilsen@stavanger.kommune.no
Tromsø Stig Tore Moe 40033252 stig.tore.moe@tromso.kommune.no
Trondheim Randi Sesseng Aas (Styremedlem) 91112305 rcw@trondheim.kommune.no
Tønsberg Gjert Egil Johansen 91589128 gjert.egil.johansen@tonsberg.kommune.no
Ålesund Oddvar Kongsvik 91156417 oddvark@alesund.kommune.no

Bla i dokumentarkivet:

  • No files available.

Søk